Darth Vader finally won’s This Is Madness on his third trip to the final bracket, defeating last year’s champ, Obi-Wan. Here’s hoping The Force Awakens
really does a number on fandom next year, because when the most
exciting thing that happens in the brackets is a Jar Jar cheating
scandal, things may need shaking up.

To get exclusive information and become a Star Wars Actors Guild 77 (SWAG 77) Patreon!